Roll On, Cowboys: CD
  • Roll On, Cowboys: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

A double album of cowboy duets featuring Ramblin' Jack Elliott, Dom Flemons, Pipp Gillette, Brenn Hill, Corb Lund, Waddie Mitchell, Michael Martin Murphey, Brigid Reedy, Randy Rieman, Tom Russell, Rod Taylor, and Andy Wilkinson.

Cover art and design by William Matthews. The double CD package includes 22 tracks and a 28 page booklet with an essay by Andy Wilkinson, notes on the songs, and quotes from the guest artists from Cowboy Crossroads interviews. Digital release on February 24th. CDs shipping NOW!

Read more…
Shadow of a Cowboy: CD
  • Shadow of a Cowboy: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

$20 plus $5 shipping.

Winner of the 2020 Wrangler Award from the National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum for OUTSTANDING TRADITIONAL WESTERN ALBUM!

  1. Shadow of a Cowboy (Tucker Zimmerman)
  2. Horseback Man for Hire (Joel Nelson)
  3. Tennis Shoes (John Dofflemyer/Andy Hedges)
  4. Lonesome Pine Special (AP & Sara Carter)
  5. Oregon (Tucker Zimmerman)
  6. The Ogallaly Song (Traditional)
  7. The Horsetrader's Song (Jimmie Driftwood)
  8. Iron Mountain (Peter La Farge)
  9. Song of the Cuckoo (Billy Faier)
  10. Long Johns On (Waddie Mitchell/Andy & Alissa Hedges)
Read more…
Cowboy Recitations: CD
  • Cowboy Recitations: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

$20 plus $5 shipping. Andy's first album of cowboy poetry in over 15 years!

  1. Some Cowboy Brag Talk (Traditional)
  2. Bruin Wooin’ (S. Omar Barker)
  3. The Rodeo Hand (Peter La Farge)
  4. An Old Western Town (Bruce Kiskaddon)
  5. The Pot Wrassler (Curley Fletcher)
  6. The Hell-Bound Train (Traditional)
  7. The Hatchet Man (Dr. Guy Standard)
  8. The Married Man (Charles Badger Clark)
  9. On Finding Someone (Joel Nelson)
  10. Bad Job (Buck Ramsey)
  11. The D-2 Horse Wrangler (D.J. O’Malley)
  12. The Red Cow (Larry McWhorter)
  13. J.B. Allen, Draggin’ Calves (Andy Wilkinson)
Read more…
Cowboy Songster Vol. 2 : CD
  • Cowboy Songster Vol. 2 : CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

$20 plus $5 shipping.

Track listing:

  1. Ragged but Right
  2. Into the West
  3. Clayton Boone
  4. Get Along Little Dogies
  5. Charlie Rutledge
  6. Walkin' Down the Line
  7. Nobody's Dirty Business
  8. Spike Driver's Blues
  9. Ace in the Hole
  10. Button Willow Tree
  11. Old Texas/Lonesome Road Blues
Read more…
Cowboy Songster : CD
  • Cowboy Songster : CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

$20 plus $5 shipping.

Track listing:

  1. Diamond Joe
  2. Down South on the Rio Grande
  3. Old Chisholm Trail
  4. Black Snake Moan
  5. West Texas Blues
  6. Boll Weevil
  7. Roving Gambler
  8. Chuck-Wagon Blues
  9. Wild Buckaroo
  10. James Alley Blues
  11. You're Gonna Quit Me
  12. The Bronc that Wouldn't Bust
  13. The Brazos River Song
  14. Ye Objects of Sense/Song of Texas
Read more…
Cowboy Songster Poster
  • Cowboy Songster Poster
In cart Not available Out of stock

$20 plus $10 shipping.

Letter press poster, printed on chipboard paper. Each poster is signed by poster artist Casey Sherwood. Limited edition numbered 1-60. Poster size is 12"x18".

Read more…